Thank You for Contacting Us!

Whether you have a question, an inquiry, a comment or a request, we appreciate you taking the time to write us, and we will respond as quickly as we can.

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m
Friday - 9:00am-Noon

Closed for lunch: Noon - 1:00 p.m 

Telephone Numbers:

Office Number: (317) 890-3288 
Fax: (317) 898-4397 

Mailing Address:

8902 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46226-6073

E-Mail:

Michael Howe, Chief Executive Officer - mhowe@cafeindy.org

Robb Schrimshaw, Chief Operating Officer - rschrimshaw@cafeindy.org

Becky Clemons-Young, Operations Director - bclemons@cafeindy.org

Markeeta Hutchinson, Center for Working Families Income Support Coach - mhutchinson@cafeindy.org

Brad Heck Jr., Center for Working Families Financial Coach - bheck@cafeindy.org

Rosana Marin, Great Families 2020 Family Support Coach - rmarin@cafeindy.org

Caryn Smola, Senior Program Coordinator - csmola@cafeindy.org 

Anilda Goodrum, Receptionist - receptionist@cafeindy.org

Dian Krueger, Center for Working Families Career Coach - dkrueger@cafeindy.org

Jamarro Johnson, Youth Employment Specialist - jjohnson@cafeindy.org

Kim Taylor, Great Families 2020 Financial Coach - ktaylor@cafeindy.org


Have a question/comment/idea, but not sure who to speak with? Email: bclemons@cafeindy.org

 

Contact Information
Available characters remaining:
Span Validation
refresh button help button
Hint: enter up to eight alpha characters
Featured Donors