Staff Directory

Michael Howe, Chief Executive Officer, Ext 120 - mhowe@cafeindy.org

Robb Schrimshaw, Chief Operating Officer, Ext 115 - rschrimshaw@cafeindy.org

Becky Clemons-Young, Operations Director, Ext 117 - bclemons@cafeindy.org

Michael Johnson, Center for Working Families Financial Coach, Ext 114 - mjohnson@cafeindy.org

Rosana Marin, Great Families2020 - Family Support Coach, Ext 119 - rmarin@cafeindy.org

Kim Taylor, Great Families2020 - Financial Coach, Ext 125 - ktaylor@cafeindy.org

Caryn Smola, Senior Program Coordinator, Ext 132 - csmola@cafeindy.org

Cheria Caldwell, Community Engagement Director, Ext 128 - ccaldwell@cafeindy.org

Anilda Goodrum, Receptionist, Ext 110 - receptionist@cafeindy.org

Tony Lopez, Re-Entry Case Manager , Ext 123 - tlopez@cafeindy.org

Dian Krueger, Center for Working Families Career Coach, Ext 112 - dkrueger@cafeindy.org

Natasha John, Career Pathway Coach, Ext 122 -njohn@cafeindy.org

Sharleigh Poindexter, Youth Employment Specialist, Ext 113 - spoindexter@cafeindy.org

David Davis, Youth Employment Specialist, Ext 113 - ddavis@cafeindy.org

Valerie Hawkins, EAP Intake Specialist, Ext 129 - vhawkins@jbncenters.org

Rosaura Moreno, Jane Pauley Behavior Health Specialist, Ext 116 - rosauraM@JanePauleyCHC.org

 

 

Featured Donors